Event box

Story Hour 2 (Fairmont)

Story Hour 2 (Fairmont)

Join Christian Cox for fun weekly themed Story Hour. Story Hour features stories, music, and activities for pre-K children aged 3 to 5 years old.

In the event of a school delay or closing, Story Hour will be cancelled.

Dates & Times:
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, January 26, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, February 2, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, February 9, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, February 16, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, February 23, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, March 2, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, March 9, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, March 16, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, March 23, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, March 30, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, April 6, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, April 20, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, April 27, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, May 4, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, May 11, 2023
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Children's Room - MCPL
Campus:
Marion County Public Library
Audience:
  Pre-K  
Categories:
  In Person Onsite  

Registration is required. There are 5 seats available.

Event Organizer

Christian Cox

More events like this...