Event box

Toddler Time 2 (Fairmont)

Toddler Time 2 (Fairmont)

Join Christian Cox for fun weekly Toddler Time! Toddler Time features toddler-sized stories and activities for children aged 18 to 36 months! Each week is themed and is designed to help develop a child's language, social, motor, and cognitive skills.

In the event of a school delay or closing, Toddler Time will be cancelled.

Dates & Times:
9:15am - 9:45am, Thursday, January 26, 2023
9:15am - 9:45am, Thursday, February 2, 2023
9:15am - 9:45am, Thursday, February 9, 2023
9:15am - 9:45am, Thursday, February 16, 2023
9:15am - 9:45am, Thursday, February 23, 2023
9:15am - 9:45am, Thursday, March 2, 2023
9:15am - 9:45am, Thursday, March 9, 2023
9:15am - 9:45am, Thursday, March 16, 2023
9:15am - 9:45am, Thursday, March 23, 2023
9:15am - 9:45am, Thursday, March 30, 2023
9:15am - 9:45am, Thursday, April 6, 2023
9:15am - 9:45am, Thursday, April 20, 2023
9:15am - 9:45am, Thursday, April 27, 2023
9:15am - 9:45am, Thursday, May 4, 2023
9:15am - 9:45am, Thursday, May 11, 2023
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Children's Room - MCPL
Campus:
Marion County Public Library
Audience:
  Toddler  
Categories:
  In Person Onsite  

Registration is required. There are 3 seats available.

Event Organizer

Christian Cox

More events like this...