Event box

Story Hour (Fairview)

Story Hour (Fairview)

Join Miss Julie for fun weekly themed Story Hours. Story Hour features stories, music, and activities for pre-K children aged 3 to 5 years old.

In the event of a school delay or closing, Story Hour will be cancelled.

Dates & Times:
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, January 25, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, February 1, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, February 8, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, February 15, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, February 22, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, March 1, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, March 8, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, March 15, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, March 22, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, March 29, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, April 5, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, April 19, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, April 26, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, May 3, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, May 10, 2023
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Fairview Meeting Room
Campus:
Fairview Public Library
Audience:
  Pre-K  
Categories:
  In Person Onsite  

Registration is required. There are 5 seats available.

Event Organizer

Julie Mike

More events like this...