Event box

Toddler Time 1 (Fairmont)

Toddler Time 1 (Fairmont)

Join Christian Cox for fun weekly Toddler Time! Toddler Time features toddler-sized stories and activities for children aged 18 to 36 months! Each week is themed and is designed to help develop a child's language, social, motor, and cognitive skills.

In the event of a school delay or closing, Toddler Time will be cancelled.

Dates & Times:
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, January 24, 2023
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, January 31, 2023
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, February 7, 2023
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, February 14, 2023
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, February 21, 2023
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, February 28, 2023
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, March 7, 2023
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, March 14, 2023
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, March 21, 2023
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, March 28, 2023
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, April 4, 2023
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, April 18, 2023
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, April 25, 2023
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, May 2, 2023
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, May 9, 2023
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Children's Room - MCPL
Campus:
Marion County Public Library
Audience:
  Toddler  
Categories:
  In Person Onsite  

Registration is required. There is 1 seat available.

Event Organizer

Christian Cox

More events like this...