Event box

Cancelled:  Story Hour (Mannington)

Cancelled: Story Hour (Mannington)

Join Megan Lake and Carol Higgins for fun weekly themed Story Hours. Story Hour features stories, music, and activities for pre-K children aged 3 to 5 years old.

In the event of a school delay or closing, Story Hour will be cancelled.

Dates & Times:
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, January 24, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, January 31, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 7, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 14, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 21, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 28, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, March 7, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, March 14, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, March 21, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, March 28, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, April 4, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, April 18, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, April 25, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, May 2, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, May 9, 2023
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Mannington Meeting Room
Campus:
Mannington Public Library
Audience:
  Pre-K  
Categories:
  In Person Onsite  

Registration is required. There are 2 seats available.

Event Organizer

Carol Higgins
Megan Lake

More events like this...