Event box

Baby Time (Fairmont)

Baby Time (Fairmont)

Join Christian Cox for fun weekly Baby Time! Baby Time is an event for parents and babies to hear stories, make new friends, and explore together! We will engage in simple finger-plays, songs, and read easy books, creating a safe space for new friendships to form.

In the event of a school delay or closing, Baby Time will be cancelled.

Dates & Times:
9:30am - 10:00am, Tuesday, January 24, 2023
9:30am - 10:00am, Tuesday, January 31, 2023
9:30am - 10:00am, Tuesday, February 7, 2023
9:30am - 10:00am, Tuesday, February 14, 2023
9:30am - 10:00am, Tuesday, February 21, 2023
9:30am - 10:00am, Tuesday, February 28, 2023
9:30am - 10:00am, Tuesday, March 7, 2023
9:30am - 10:00am, Tuesday, March 14, 2023
9:30am - 10:00am, Tuesday, March 21, 2023
9:30am - 10:00am, Tuesday, March 28, 2023
9:30am - 10:00am, Tuesday, April 4, 2023
9:30am - 10:00am, Tuesday, April 18, 2023
9:30am - 10:00am, Tuesday, April 25, 2023
9:30am - 10:00am, Tuesday, May 2, 2023
9:30am - 10:00am, Tuesday, May 9, 2023
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Children's Room - MCPL
Campus:
Marion County Public Library
Audience:
  Babies  
Categories:
  In Person Onsite  

Registration is required. There are no seats available but a waiting list is available.

Event Organizer

Christian Cox

More events like this...