Event box

The Teen Alley Homeschooler's Club: Tween and Teen (Fairview)

The Teen Alley Homeschooler's Club: Tween and Teen (Fairview)

Join Julie Mike for a fun hour together each week as we explore, create, experiment, build, and go on adventures! The Teen Alley Homeschooler's Club offers programming suitable for children aged 9 to 17.  

In the event of a school delay or closing, The Corner Alley Homeschooler's Club will be cancelled.

Also, in the event this time slot becomes full, a waiting list is enabled and an additional class will be offered.

Dates & Times:
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Tuesday, September 13, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Tuesday, September 20, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Tuesday, September 27, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Tuesday, October 4, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Tuesday, October 11, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Tuesday, October 25, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Tuesday, November 1, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Tuesday, November 8, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Tuesday, November 15, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Tuesday, November 29, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Fairview Meeting Room
Campus:
Fairview Public Library
Audience:
  Teen     Tween  
Categories:
  In Person Onsite  

Registration is required. There are 2 seats available.

Event Organizer

Julie Mike

More events like this...