Event box

The Corner Alley Homeschooler's Club: Children (Fairview) Session 1

The Corner Alley Homeschooler's Club: Children (Fairview) Session 1

Join Julie Mike for a fun hour together each week as we explore, create, experiment, build, and go on adventures! The Corner Alley Homeschooler's Club offers programming suitable for children aged 5 to 8.  

In the event of a school delay or closing, The Corner Alley Homeschooler's Club will be cancelled.

Also, in the event this time slot becomes full, a waiting list is enabled and an additional class will be offered.

Dates & Times:
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Wednesday, September 14, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Wednesday, September 21, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Wednesday, September 28, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Wednesday, October 5, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Wednesday, October 12, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Wednesday, October 26, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Wednesday, November 2, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Wednesday, November 9, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Wednesday, November 16, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Wednesday, November 30, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Fairview Meeting Room
Campus:
Fairview Public Library
Audience:
  Children  
Categories:
  In Person Onsite  

Registration is required. There are no seats available but a waiting list is available.

Event Organizer

Julie Mike

More events like this...