Event box

Homeschool Adventures in Learning: Children (Mannington)

Homeschool Adventures in Learning: Children (Mannington)

Come join the Mannington Public Library and other home school families for weekly activities, crafts, lessons, and fun! Fall sessions have begun for “Homeschool Story Adventure,” a program for homeschooled children aged 5 to 8 years old.

Please use our on-line registration at mcpls.org. Search EVENTS and click for information and registration, or call us at 304-986-2803.

Also, in the event this time slot becomes full, a waiting list is enabled and an additional class will be offered.

Dates & Times:
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Wednesday, September 14, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Wednesday, September 21, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Wednesday, September 28, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Wednesday, October 5, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Wednesday, October 12, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Wednesday, October 19, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Wednesday, October 26, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Wednesday, November 2, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Wednesday, November 9, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Wednesday, November 16, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Wednesday, November 30, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Mannington Meeting Room
Campus:
Mannington Public Library
Audience:
  Children  
Categories:
  In Person Onsite  

Registration is required. There are no seats available but a waiting list is available.

Event Organizer

Carol Higgins
Megan Lake

More events like this...