Event box

Homeschool Adventures in Learning: Tweens and Teens (Mannington)

Homeschool Adventures in Learning: Tweens and Teens (Mannington)

Come join the Mannington Public Library and other home school families for weekly activities, crafts, lessons, and fun! Fall sessions have begun for “Homeschool Story Adventure,” a program for homeschooled children aged 9 to 17 years old.

Please use our on-line registration at mcpls.org. Search EVENTS and click for information and registration, or call us at 304-986-2803.

Also, in the event this time slot becomes full, a waiting list is enabled and an additional class will be offered.

Dates & Times:
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Tuesday, September 13, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Tuesday, September 20, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Tuesday, September 27, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Tuesday, October 4, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Tuesday, October 11, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Tuesday, October 18, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Tuesday, October 25, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Tuesday, November 1, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Tuesday, November 8, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Tuesday, November 15, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Tuesday, November 29, 2022
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Mannington Meeting Room
Campus:
Mannington Public Library
Audience:
  Teen     Tween  
Categories:
  In Person Onsite  

Registration is required. There are 3 seats available.

Event Organizer

Carol Higgins
Megan Lake

More events like this...