Event box

Story Hour (Mannington)

Story Hour (Mannington)

Join Megan Lake and Carol Higgins for fun weekly themed Story Hours. Story Hour features stories, music, and activities for pre-K children aged 3 to 5 years old.

In the event of a school delay or closing, Story Hour will be cancelled.

Dates & Times:
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, September 13, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, September 20, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, September 27, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 4, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 11, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 18, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 25, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 1, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 8, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 15, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 29, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Mannington Meeting Room
Campus:
Mannington Public Library
Audience:
  Pre-K  
Categories:
  In Person Onsite  

Registration is required. There are no seats available but a waiting list is available.

Event Organizer

Carol Higgins
Megan Lake

More events like this...