Event box

Story Hour 1 (Fairmont)

Story Hour 1 (Fairmont)

Join Christian Cox for fun weekly themed Story Hours. Story Hour features stories, music, and activities for pre-K children aged 3 to 5 years old.

In the event of a school delay or closing, Story Hour will be cancelled.

Dates & Times:
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, September 14, 2022
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, September 21, 2022
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, September 28, 2022
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, October 5, 2022
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, October 12, 2022
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, October 19, 2022
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, October 26, 2022
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, November 2, 2022
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, November 9, 2022
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, November 16, 2022
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, November 30, 2022
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Children's Room - MCPL
Campus:
Marion County Public Library
Audience:
  Pre-K  
Categories:
  In Person Onsite  

Registration is required. There are 14 seats available.

Event Organizer

Christian Cox

More events like this...