Event box

Toddler Time 1 (Fairmont)

Toddler Time 1 (Fairmont)

Join Christian Cox for fun weekly Toddler Time! Toddler Time features toddler-sized stories and activities for children aged 18 to 36 months! Each week is themed and is designed to help develop a child's language, social, motor, and cognitive skills.

In the event of a school delay or closing, Toddler Time will be cancelled.

Dates & Times:
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, September 13, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, September 20, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, September 27, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, October 4, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, October 11, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, October 18, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, October 25, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, November 1, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, November 8, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, November 15, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, November 29, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Children's Room - MCPL
Campus:
Marion County Public Library
Audience:
  Toddler  
Categories:
  In Person Onsite  
Registrations are fully booked!

Event Organizer

Christian Cox

More events like this...