Event box

Story Time Craft Club

Story Time Craft Club

We hope our Pre-K and K-1 friends will join us for the Story Time Craft Club!

All are welcome to join us in this virtual event. There is no need to register unless your Pre-K or K-1 child wishes to join our new Story Time Craft Club.  

Members of the Club can come by their local library weekly to get a surprise bag to open with us during Craft time!   

If you register your child for this event and pick up the surprise weekly, we will consider them part of the Story Time Craft Club through May.

 

 

Dates & Times:
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 2, 2021
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 9, 2021
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 16, 2021
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 23, 2021
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, March 2, 2021
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, March 9, 2021
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, March 16, 2021
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, March 23, 2021
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, March 30, 2021
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, April 6, 2021
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, April 13, 2021
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, April 20, 2021
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, April 27, 2021
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Online Event
Campus:
Marion County Public Library
Audience:
  Children  
Categories:
  Children's Event     Online Event  

Registration is required. There are 40 seats available.

Event Organizer

Julie Mike

More events like this...