Event box

Toddler Time 2 (Fairview)

Toddler Time 2 (Fairview)

Stories, games, activities, songs, crafts and snacks for littles 18-36 months.

Dates & Times:
10:00am - 11:00am, Wednesday, February 5, 2020
10:00am - 11:00am, Wednesday, February 12, 2020
10:00am - 11:00am, Wednesday, February 19, 2020
10:00am - 11:00am, Wednesday, February 26, 2020
10:00am - 11:00am, Wednesday, March 4, 2020
10:00am - 11:00am, Wednesday, March 11, 2020
10:00am - 11:00am, Wednesday, March 18, 2020
10:00am - 11:00am, Wednesday, March 25, 2020
10:00am - 11:00am, Wednesday, April 1, 2020
10:00am - 11:00am, Wednesday, April 8, 2020
10:00am - 11:00am, Wednesday, April 15, 2020
10:00am - 11:00am, Wednesday, April 22, 2020
10:00am - 11:00am, Wednesday, April 29, 2020
10:00am - 11:00am, Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Location:
Fairview Meeting Room
Campus:
Fairview Public Library
Categories:
  Toddler Event  

Event Organizer

Julie Mike

More events like this...