Event box

Story Hour 1 (Fairmont)

Story Hour 1 (Fairmont)

The Story Hour bell is ready to chime and ring in another great year of Story Hour. Join us for a weekly fun-filled adventure of wonder. The Story Hour program is open to children of preschool age (generally 3-5 years old).

Dates & Times:
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, February 5, 2020
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, February 12, 2020
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, February 19, 2020
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, February 26, 2020
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, March 4, 2020
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, March 11, 2020
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, March 18, 2020
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, March 25, 2020
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, April 1, 2020
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, April 8, 2020
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, April 15, 2020
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, April 22, 2020
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, April 29, 2020
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Location:
Children's Room - MCPL
Campus:
Marion County Public Library
Categories:
  Children's Event  

Event Organizer

Christian Cox

More events like this...