Event box

Toddler Time 1 (Fairmont)

Toddler Time 1 (Fairmont)

Toddler time features stories, activities, and snacks for children 1-3 years old! It is free and is designed to help develop a child's language, social, motor, and cognitive skills. (Children who are 2 1/2 years old may attend Story Hour.)

Dates & Times:
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 4, 2020
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 11, 2020
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 18, 2020
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 25, 2020
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, March 3, 2020
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, March 10, 2020
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, March 17, 2020
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, March 24, 2020
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, March 31, 2020
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, April 7, 2020
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, April 14, 2020
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, April 21, 2020
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, April 28, 2020
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Location:
Children's Room - MCPL
Campus:
Marion County Public Library
Categories:
  Toddler Event  

Event Organizer

Christian Cox

More events like this...