Event box

Story Hour 3 (Fairmont)

Story Hour 3 (Fairmont)

The Story Hour bell is ready to chime and ring in another great year of Story Hour. Join us for a weekly fun-filled adventure of wonder. The Story Hour program is open to children of preschool age (generally 3-5 years old).

Dates & Times:
10:30am - 11:30am, Friday, September 13, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Friday, September 20, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Friday, September 27, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Friday, October 4, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Friday, October 11, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Friday, October 18, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Friday, October 25, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Friday, November 1, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Friday, November 8, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Friday, November 15, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Friday, November 22, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Friday, December 6, 2019
Location:
Children's Room - MCPL
Campus:
Marion County Public Library
Categories:
  Children's Event  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

Christian Cox

More events like this...