Event box

Story Hour 2 (Fairmont)

Story Hour 2 (Fairmont)

The Story Hour bell is ready to chime and ring in another great year of Story Hour. Join us for a weekly fun-filled adventure of wonder. The Story Hour program is open to children of preschool age (generally 3-5 years old).

Dates & Times:
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, September 12, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, September 19, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, September 26, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, October 3, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, October 10, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, October 17, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, October 24, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, October 31, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, November 7, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, November 14, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, November 21, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, December 5, 2019
Location:
Children's Room - MCPL
Campus:
Marion County Public Library
Categories:
  Children's Event  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

Christian Cox

More events like this...