Event box

Story Hour 1 (Fairmont)

Story Hour 1 (Fairmont)

The Story Hour bell is ready to chime and ring in another great year of Story Hour. Join us for a weekly fun-filled adventure of wonder. The Story Hour program is open to children of preschool age (generally 3-5 years old).

Dates & Times:
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, September 11, 2019
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, September 18, 2019
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, September 25, 2019
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, October 2, 2019
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, October 9, 2019
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, October 16, 2019
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, October 23, 2019
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, October 30, 2019
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, November 6, 2019
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, November 13, 2019
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, November 20, 2019
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Location:
Children's Room - MCPL
Campus:
Marion County Public Library
Categories:
  Children's Event  

Event Organizer

Christian Cox

More events like this...