Event box

Toddler Time 3 (Fairmont)

Toddler Time 3 (Fairmont)

Toddler time features stories, activities, and snacks for children 12-36 months! It is free and is designed to help develop a child's language, social, motor, and cognitive skills.

Dates & Times:
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Thursday, September 12, 2019
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Thursday, September 19, 2019
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Thursday, September 26, 2019
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Thursday, October 3, 2019
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Thursday, October 10, 2019
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Thursday, October 17, 2019
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Thursday, October 24, 2019
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Thursday, October 31, 2019
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Thursday, November 7, 2019
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Thursday, November 14, 2019
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Thursday, November 21, 2019
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Thursday, December 5, 2019
Location:
Children's Room - MCPL
Campus:
Marion County Public Library
Categories:
  Toddler Event  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

Connie VanGilder

More events like this...