Event box

Toddler Time 1 (Fairmont)

Toddler Time 1 (Fairmont)

Toddler time features stories, activities, and snacks for children 12-36 months! It is free and is designed to help develop a child's language, social, motor, and cognitive skills.

Dates & Times:
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, September 10, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, September 17, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, September 24, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 1, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 8, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 15, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 22, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 29, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 5, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 12, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 19, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Location:
Children's Room - MCPL
Campus:
Marion County Public Library
Categories:
  Toddler Event  

Event Organizer

Julie Mike

More events like this...