Event box

Story Time 1 (Mannington)

Story Time 1 (Mannington)

Fall sessions have begun for “Story Time” a program for children 2-5 years of age available on Tuesdays at 10:30 am or Wednesdays at 11:00 am. Please use our on-line registration at mcpls.org search EVENTS and click for information and registration or call us at 304-986-2803.

“Children are made readers on the laps of their parents.” Emilie Buchwald

Dates & Times:
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, September 10, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, September 17, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, September 24, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 1, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 8, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 15, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 22, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 29, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 5, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 12, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 19, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Location:
Mannington Meeting Room
Campus:
Mannington Public Library
Categories:
  Children's Event  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

Janet Besedich
Linda Sickle

More events like this...