Event box

Story Hour 2 (Fairview)

Story Hour 2 (Fairview)

**Registration is required - Ages 3 - 5 yrs**

Features crafts, games, and a snack with the theme of "Wearing of the Green" and children's books It's St Patrick's Day! and The Luckiest St Patrick's Day Ever!

Dates & Times:
11:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, February 7, 2019
11:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, February 14, 2019
11:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, February 28, 2019
11:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, March 7, 2019
11:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, March 14, 2019
11:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, March 21, 2019
11:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, March 28, 2019
11:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, April 4, 2019
11:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, April 11, 2019
11:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, April 18, 2019
11:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, May 2, 2019
Location:
Fairview Meeting Room
Campus:
Fairview Public Library
Categories:
  Children's Event  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

Janna Russell

More events like this...