Event box

Story Time (Mannington)

Story Time (Mannington)

Miss Janet and Miss Carol have brewed up a mess of dogs, squirrels, and party fun for this month!

Get Hooked on Story Time! Learning to read begins before children start school. From the time they are infants, children learn language and other important skills that will help them learn to read. Developing early literacy skills makes it easier for children to learn to read once they begin school.

Fall sessions for “Toddler Time” a program for children up to 3 years of age meets on Tuesdays at 10:30 am, and “Story Time” a program for children 2-5 years of age meets on Wednesdays at 10:30.

You may register when you are visiting the library, or by calling 304-986-2803.We thank you for registering, so we can be prepared for you!

 

Dates & Times:
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, September 12, 2018
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, September 19, 2018
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, September 26, 2018
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, October 3, 2018
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, October 10, 2018
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, October 17, 2018
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, October 24, 2018
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, October 31, 2018
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, November 7, 2018
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, November 14, 2018
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Location:
Mannington Meeting Room
Campus:
Mannington Public Library
Categories:
  Children's Event  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

Janet Besedich

More events like this...