Event box

Story Hour 2 (Fairmont)

Story Hour 2 (Fairmont)

The Story Hour bell is ready to chime and ring in another great year of Story Hour. Join us for another weekly fun filled adventure of wonder. The Story Hour program is open to children of preschool age (generally 2 ½ -5 years old). Story Hour will begin the week of September 10. Please sign up by calling 304-366-1210.

Wednesdays: 4:30 pm

Thursdays or Fridays: 10:30 am

Dates & Times:
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, September 13, 2018
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, September 20, 2018
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, September 27, 2018
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, October 4, 2018
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, October 11, 2018
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, October 18, 2018
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, October 25, 2018
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, November 1, 2018
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, November 8, 2018
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, November 15, 2018
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, November 29, 2018
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, December 6, 2018
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, December 13, 2018
Location:
Children's Room - MCPL
Campus:
Marion County Public Library
Categories:
  Children's Event  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

Christian Cox

More events like this...