Event box

Story Time (Mannington)

Story Time (Mannington)

Story Time features stories, activities, and snacks for children ages 3-5! It is free and is designed to help develop a child's language, social, motor, and cognitive skills.

Dates & Times:
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, September 13, 2017
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, September 20, 2017
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, September 27, 2017
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, October 4, 2017
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, October 11, 2017
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, October 18, 2017
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, October 25, 2017
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, November 1, 2017
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, November 8, 2017
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, November 15, 2017
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, November 29, 2017
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Location:
Mannington Meeting Room
Campus:
Mannington Public Library
Categories:
Children's Event  

Event Organizer

Janet Besedich

More events like this...